Tickets for / 「チェコの香りを音に乗せてVol.4」ピアノ五重奏コンサート 09.11 (Sat) ⇨ 10.11 (Mon)
ライブ配信チケット Streaming OPEN ~ Sale Ends: 2021-10-11 23:59 JST
  • DATE: 2021-09-11
  • TIME: 20:00 to 21:30
  • VENUE: Online Streaming
From JP¥1,000 Buy Now


  • date_range 09.11 (Sat) 20:00 ⇨ 10.11 (Mon) 21:30


2021年9月11日(土) 20:00 (日本時間)
ピアノ 市村幸恵

【Important Notes】
・This performance will be performed on the Internet.
・Email will be sent when you purchase a ticket. Please check the e-mail with the browsing instructions.
・Internet communication costs for browsing will be borne by the customer.
・We recommend using stable Internet environment (Wi-Fi) to view the stream.
・We will do our best to ensure clear, uninterrupted quality in the stream, but please understand that due to the characteristics of distribution, there is a possibility that unexpected suspension or disturbance may occur.
・Stream time may vary slightly.
・The stream URL can be viewed only with the purchased ZAIKO ticket - it cannot be accessible by anyone but the ticket purchaser.
・If you enter the stream during the middle of its broadcast, you can only watch it from that point - you cannot rewind during distribution. However, you play it in entirety during the video archive period.
・Please refresh the stream page 5 minutes before the show starts.
・CVS Payment will end 5 days before the event sales end date.

share Pop-out